2018 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday February 20, 2018 by Richard Cheng.

     
Title Name E-mail Address
President Joe Verga President@westfieldsoftball.org
Vice President Tony Borg VicePresident@westfieldsoftball.org
Secretary Gary Fox Secretary@westfieldsoftball.org
Treasurer Mike Cohen Treasurer@westfieldsoftball.org
Registrar and Website Development Richard Cheng Registrar@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Instructional Leagues (K/1) Scott Lerner K-1Director@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Instructional Leagues (2/3) Robert Zerafa 2-3Director@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - National League (4/5) Carolyn Buoscio NationalDirector@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - American League (6/7/8) Karen Cleeve AmericanDirector@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Travel Tony Borg TravelDirector@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Player Development Michelle Pierce PlayerDevelopment@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Public Relations Karen Cleeve PublicRelations@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Equipment and Uniforms Ruth Maloney EquipmentOperations@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Field Operations Joel Kamins FieldOperations@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Fundraising Peter Brooks Fundraising@westfieldsoftball.org
Director - Scheduling and Umpires Maria LoGrippo Scheduling@westfieldsoftball.org
Emeritus Rosemarie Panarese Emeritus@westfieldsoftball.org